MCFC will be requiring COVID-19 vaccination to attend our October, 2021 convention. Please see our recent announcement for the latest details.

Contact Us! Have a question?

Registration


Having issues with our registration process, or need a bit of clarification?

registration@motorcityfurrycon.org

Con Ops


Need help with something at the con? Need clarification on a rule?

ops@motorcityfurrycon.org

Dealer's


Looking into buying a table at the Dealer's Den, but need more information?

dealers@motorcityfurrycon.org

Artist's Alley


Creators, if you have any questions about our Artist's Alley room, contact us here!

artists@motorcityfurrycon.org

Programming


Want to run a panel? Have questions about scheduling?

programming@motorcityfurrycon.org

Sponsors' Lounge


Have some really cool ideas for the Sponsors' Lounge? Food allergies of any kind?

sponsorslounge@motorcityfurrycon.org

Board Gaming


Have questions about the board games that will be available, or about bringing your own?

boardgames@motorcityfurrycon.org

Video Games


Want to lend a video game to the convention, or have questions about video gaming?

videogames@motorcityfurrycon.org

Hotel


Having issues with the hotel, or need a bit of clarification?

hotel@motorcityfurrycon.org

Volunteers


Have questions about volunteering? Want to sign up? (We'd love you forever <3)

volunteer@motorcityfurrycon.org

Fursuiters


Planning on suiting at the con, but have a few questions before hand?

fursuiting@motorcityfurrycon.org

Diversity


Got an idea for our new diversity initiatives, which could help inclusivity?

diversity@motorcityfurrycon.org

Not sure?


Need help, but don't know where to look?
Did your problem not really match with any of these categories?


questions@motorcityfurrycon.org